Councillors Declarations

2019 Declarations Of Acceptance of Office .                                                      Register of members interest.

Councillor & Chair Mr G.H.Catterick                                                                      G.H.CATTERICK

2019 Chair acceptance of office.

Councillor & vice Chair Mr G, Bell.                                                                          G.BELL

Councillor Mrs B. Mendham                                                                                     B.MENDHAM

Councillor Mrs P.Swann                                                                                             P.SWANN

Councillor Mr Stirling Hope                                                                                        S.HOPE

Councillor Mr S. Precious                                                                                           S.PRECIOUS

Councillor Mr G. Hunter                                                                                            G.HUNTER

Councillor Mrs P. Richmond.                                                                                     P.RICHMOND

Councillor Mrs P.Guest.                                                                                             P.GUEST

Councillor Mrs T. Lister                                                                                                T.LISTER

Councillor Mr Ian Ireland                                                                                           I.IRELAND

Councillor Mr J.Rowland                                                                                            J.ROWLAND

Please click on the name you require to see the declaration or the Register of interest.